FREE “chupin’s Quaker”

Another little freebie chupin’s Xstitch creation to share with you. I hope you like it.

You can download the chart in pdf format here FREE chupin’s quaker

I haven’t included colour references for threads as I think many stitchers like to mix and match their own colours. And the rectangle, where I’ve added “chupin’s Xstitch 2012” is for your initials or the date.   Please don’t hesitate to leave a comment if this little Quaker takes your fancy. And of course, I would love to see photos if anyone stitches it.

6 thoughts on “FREE “chupin’s Quaker”

  1. I don’t particularly like cats but these two are VERY cute! I love samplers. They are great for using up little scraps of thread. You have heart shapes in your petals again, by the way 😉

    • yep the large motif top left is basically same as one I used on my Quaker in blue but more complete
      and since I love cats, you’ll find them everywhere, sorry ^^

Leave a comment