SAL “Bag Ladies” – it’s a happy dance!

Another 3 weeks have sped by and I am thrilled to bits because, I have a happy dance to share.

24 11 19 02

There’s the last cat, peeking over the top of a bag far left

.

24 11 19 04

That mouse is still there, in hiding.

24 11 19 03

And here are the cats you’ll remember from the far right.

Overall view

24 11 19 01

And . . . as if a finish wasn’t enough . . . I actually had time to finish the finish – yay!  So a very energetic happy dance!

IMGP0078

Please join me in some blog hopping to see what other members have been up to.  I believe I’m not alone in happy dancing this week.

Avis, Gun, Carole, Sue, Constanze, Christina, Kathy, Margaret, Cindy, Linda, Heidi, Jackie, Sunny, Hayley, Megan, Deborah, Mary Margaret, Renee, Jenny, Carmela, Jocelyn, Sharon, Daisy, Anne, Connie

I already know what project I’ll be starting next but I’ll keep it a secret until next time!  So, see you all again on 15th December!

40 thoughts on “SAL “Bag Ladies” – it’s a happy dance!

  1. OH WOW! I feel your joy. The cushion is marvelous. I have enjoyed watching the progress of this SAL very much inded. I still fear for the mouse. Looking forward to seeing what’s next.

Leave a comment