F2F2 swap – from the USA and the Netherlands

More lovely blocks arrived, in my colourway, from ladies participating in the F2F2 swap, organised by Kate.  In fact, these are the final blocks for me, and the swap has now come to an end.

My colourway, as you’ll remember is

Claire

And here are the blocks from Moira

Moira 01

Moira 02

Moira 03

And blocks from Esther

F2F Esther 01

F2F Esther 02

F2F Esther 03

Aren’t they all gorgeous?

This means I now have 24 wonderfully colourful blocks from the ladies in the F2F2 swap, plus 3 equally gorgeous blocks from Avis . . . a grand total of 27.  I will now be making 3 blocks for myself so that I have 30 blocks to assemble and make a lovely sized quilt.

12 thoughts on “F2F2 swap – from the USA and the Netherlands

  1. This is such a sunny and happy colour scheme, I’m really looking forward to seeing how it all turns out! In fact, I hope that when everyone in F2F finishes whatever they’re making with their blocks, they’ll send me a photo for the gallery 🙂

Leave a Reply

