F2F2 – Miss January

Goodness me!  Doesn’t time fly when you’re having fun?  We’re already into the eighth month of the F2F2 swap, organised by Kate, and it’s time to show you blocks made and sent to Miss January.  Miss January is Esther, whose colour inspiration is

Esther

Here are the blocks I made with these colours in mind.  Block 1.

F2F2 Jan 01

Block 2

F2F2 Jan 02

and Block 3

F2F2 Jan 03

You can admire blocks made by other participants in the F2F2 gallery.  And stay tuned for next month because February is the final month of this swap and I am Miss February – yay!  Can’t wait!

7 thoughts on “F2F2 – Miss January

  1. I’m already picking fabrics for you, but haven’t decided what blocks I’ll be making yet. I have to be quick about it, though, as I’ll be away for part of February, so work will have to start soon! I think the top block is my favourite of the three.

  2. Lovely blocks as ever Claire.
    Woohoo! You’ve been very patient and now it’s nearly your turn. I have actually finished my three for you but I’m waiting for Sandra to finish her third one so I can send them off together. Still, as we’re all in France, they will still be with you in plenty of time. Get ready to see all those squishies coming up the path with le facteur 🙂

Leave a Reply

