SAL update – Unicorn #8

I’m sorry to say that I don’t have any progress to show for this update.  Sciatica is still painfully dragging on and crafting has been down to a minimum, with any stitching time given over to small projects.

So my fabric still looks like this

SAL 25 09

I do hope other SAL members have been more productive.  In order to find out, please don’t hesitate to click on the following links to see what they’re all up to.  There’s Avis, Gun, Carole, Wendy, LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Christina, SusanP, Kathy and our newest member  Margaret.

Next update on 6th November.

18 thoughts on “SAL update – Unicorn #8

  1. Sorry your still unwell, back pain can be in bearable, when it goes on for a long time. In the end you don’t know which is best sitting, standing or lying on your back. Hope that nerve starts doing as it’s told soon.

  2. Hope your better soon, dont be too disheartened, you achieve so much, and remember draw on the strength memories of someone who never gave up. I’m sure you know who I mean 😀 take care

  3. I hope you feel better soon and can get back to your stitching. I have been following your blog for several years and really enjoy your posts even though I do not comment often. I would love to join the SAL if that is possible.

  4. I can totally relate to not feeling well enough to work on certain projects. Even though this one may have sat unattended for a while your little Christmas decorations are looking wonderful. Congratulations on keeping to schedule with those!

Leave a Reply

