“Let it snow” happy dance

A minor happy dance to share with you today, with “Let it Snow” a plastic canvas kit by Dimensions (ref 70-08889)

let it snow x2

That’s the second of the six plastic Dimensions ornaments I plan to stitch this year. I stitched “Snow Friends” (ref 70-08890) in January and therefore now have two very Christmasy pieces waiting for felt backing and ribbons.

I will stick to my initial plan – stitch the remaining four – before I do my finishing session.  For info, in case you missed them – here are the designs I have in this collection

dimensions

10 thoughts on ““Let it snow” happy dance

    • it’s a bit difficult when you do the first few stitches as needle tends to keep slipping out backwards, but once you have a few stitches done, it’s very easy. Can only be used for full stitches though and design needs to be filled in entirely, otherwise you see threads through the plastic.

Leave a Reply

