what Claire found under the tree

I hope that you crafters were as lucky as I was, and you found lots of crafting goodies under the tree this year?

from Michele 02

I took part in an exchange on a forum, and Michèle sent me some fabric for future patchwork projects . . . and a gorgeous wall-hanging

from Michele

Avis, sent me something for cross stitch AND patchwork . . . with some beautiful fabric and a cross stitch kit

from Avis

Second son and Nic, funnily enough, had the same inspiration . . .

from Cand N

Which kit will I begin first?  Decisions, decisions ^^

And also more lovely mail to share with you . . . from Agnès and Jocelyne

Agnes Jocelyne

13 thoughts on “what Claire found under the tree

Leave a Reply

