secret sewing

Christmas is looming, and Juki is working overtime. Together we have lots of secret sewing still to accomplish before the 24th, but I’m confident. 

For the past week or so, I’ve been busy making something totally different (for me!) and am having lots of fun.  I had to make a couple of prototypes first, and learn by trial and error, but the lesson has been learned.

secret sewing

I won’t tell you what I’m making ^^  and will simply show you a sneak peek.  Above photo is just a small part of what’s been going on in my sewing room.  You’ll have to wait until after presents have been opened for the big reveal, and discover what I’m making.  I can tell you, though,  that the one in green & gold, is going to be for me Rire

10 thoughts on “secret sewing

Leave a Reply

