I won!

Isn’t it the most exciting feeling when you win something?  I won a giveaway the other day and the gift arrived by post . . . such a lovely feeling to open up a nice big fat envelope and discover the joys inside.  The giveaway was organised by Mandy Munroe . . . the prize

mag

the November edition of “Popular Patchwork” magazine complete with a wooden button.  OOhhh quick, fresh cup of coffee and feet up time lol.

Not only did Mandy send me this very inspiring magazine . . . she also sent a lovely bookmark AND some Gütermann fabrics, plus the little Gütermann booklet with patterns to make several projects!

gutermann

Thank you so much Mandy!  I can’t promise I’ll be snipping into these fabrics terribly soon, as I have lots on-going at the moment . . . but they will be stored lovingly in my fabric stash and will be put to excellent use in the future ^^

9 thoughts on “I won!

Leave a Reply

