happy dancing with the Sept SAL and parts 1-3 of the October mystery SAL

SAL Sept fini Claire

I’ve just put the last stitches to the September mystery SAL organised by Hélène & Mahélia and decided to do a quick and easy finish.  Some double-sided sticky tape, a piece of orange card, and some glittery flowers to jazz up the black wooden “Twinings” tea box I am using to store my patchwork hexies ^^ 

I’ve also been busy with the October mystery SAL . . . stages 1 to 3 to show you, but it’s still a mystery to me.

SAL Oct 01 Claire

SAL Oct 02 Claire

SAL Oct 03 Claire

13 thoughts on “happy dancing with the Sept SAL and parts 1-3 of the October mystery SAL

    • isn’t she just? I knew what I was stitching this time, since I stitched a month late and the mystery had already been revealed on Hélène’s blog, so I chose lots of really bright colours to make it more fun.

Leave a Reply

