Libra and “Let it Bee” hexies

Updates on two different projects to share you with today.

First up, cross stitch . . . I have just finished the second zodiac sign (kit by Vervaco): LIBRA

libra

zodiac x 2

So that’s two down, ten to go ^^

And I’ve also been assembling my “Let it Bee” hexies . . . now have 9 flowers

LIB 9 hexies

Another six to assemble, and then it’ll be time to cut more fabric and move onto the next part of assembly.  I am thoroughly enjoying this little project.  Just sewing at my own pace, and watching my little pile of “flowers” grow.

9 thoughts on “Libra and “Let it Bee” hexies

Leave a Reply

