Hélène’s September mystery SAL #5 & #6

My needle has been flying here, as I zoom along with the September mystery SAL organised by Hélène & Mahélia.  As I told you, I didn’t sign up and stitch this in September as it was happening, but when I saw the design take shape, I just HAD to stitch it.

Here are stages 5

SAL Sept 05 Clire

and stage 6

SAL Sept 06 Claire

The next photo you see will be the design with backstitch and my finishing ^^

Now I need to catch up on the October mystery!

6 thoughts on “Hélène’s September mystery SAL #5 & #6

Leave a Reply

