two little cards

Two more little cards I stitched recently, and can now show, because birthday gal and boy have both blown out their candles ^^

As always, I use free charts, when I can, for cards – always a great way of using up some leftover threads because colours can be mixed and matched as I go. 

The little rabbit is more suited for an Easter card, but I thought he was cute, and stitched him up for eldest son’s birthday.  Rabbit s a free design by Aliolka.

IMGP8122

The little puppy dog is another Lindashee design.  She didn’t do a dog for her “I love” series, but I asked her to design one for me to make a birthday card especially for Avis.  And she did Sourire  That’s one of the advantages of being the artist’s daughter ^^

IMGP8123

IMGP8127

Leave a Reply

