“Life” update

I have a small update to show on “Life”.

IMGP8063

Not actually sure what that is in the top right hand corner, but it looks all very “Feng shui” ^^  Anyway, it was only a small part to stitched compared to the first part I set myself, so I also continued with some blue border.  Will make things easier when I start on the next section.

Edit:  thanks to salpal and Storm Stitches, I now know that this new motif is a sand dollar – thank you for that info ladies ^^

 

 

5 thoughts on ““Life” update

Leave a Reply

