Hélène et Mahélia’s November Mystery SAL–part 2

I said the other day, that I would be working on lots of smalls . . . and I am ^^  The November Mystery SAL organised by Hélène et Mahélia is an excellent project for someone who doesn’t have time to sit and work for hours and hours on a project. 

I posted photo of stage 1 a little bit early (should have waited until 1st November – ooops) . . . a stage 1 which looked like this

Claire et01 Nov SAL

and today I can show you stage 2.

Claire et02 Nov SAL

I think you’ll agree that the mystery is still intact lol.  Autumn colours, which is logical, since this is the November mystery, so I imagine there are probably autumn leaves ???? . . . but apart from that, I haven’t got a clue.

Stay tuned for stage 3, which will be revealed on 8th November.

6 thoughts on “Hélène et Mahélia’s November Mystery SAL–part 2

Leave a Reply

