more bag progress and another Lindashee design

I seem to be getting into the swing of things with my bag.  All 16 squares are now complete with 2 colours of intertwining threads and ready to be assembled – yay

IMGP7640

The assembly part should go quite quickly as it is all hand-sewing which means I can do it in front of the TV with Le Bleu on my lap.  The only machine sewing will be to make my straps.  So watch out for a bag very soon!

And second photo to show my little otter – this is another Lindashee design. The eighth in her “I love” series. 

IMGP7610

I really enjoyed stitching this little fellow ^^

Leave a Reply

