October cupcake and part 2 of Mystery SAL

I said, only yesterday, that I had signed up to follow a “Mystery SAL” with Hélène et Mahélia . . . and I have already managed to catch up with other stitchers – yay!

Here is my part 2 – still no idea what we’re stitching ^^

claire et2 oct

All I can say is, it’s going to be very colourful, as I added a bright pink and orange to my fabric.

Also . . . printed out the October cupcake by Lorraine Clarke, from Cyberstitchers . . . and stitched with one thread on 20 count aida to make another really tiny one.

cc oct

Only 2 more to stitch!  Gosh, hasn’t this year flown by?

5 thoughts on “October cupcake and part 2 of Mystery SAL

Leave a Reply

