“I love fantasy fiction”–a new free

Hello folks.  Today I can show you (at long last) the third design in a free bookmark series.  Many thanks to Lindashee, who charted the dragon’s head for me ^^

You can mess around with colours as I have done – ideal for using up all those leftover bits of threads in your stash.

Oops, just noticed, I forgot the white French knot in dragon’s eye when stitching the French version – never mind ^^

IMGP7354

You can download the chart here I love fantasy fiction

2 thoughts on ““I love fantasy fiction”–a new free

Leave a Reply

