Claire’s having a giveaway

Yep title says it all – I’m having a giveway ^^  I think it’s all this sorting that’s getting to me . . . today’s haul on the binbag front looks like this

IMGP6690

and several bags of shredded paper (old bank statements and such) like this

IMGP6691

but don’t worry, that’s not what I’m giving away here ^^

Nope I have something for cross stitchers.  And I think it should tempt many of my non-French readers, because I’m giving you the chance to win some French charts.  Yay!!!!!

Here’s what’s up for grabs: three charts for one lucky person.

IMGP6697

From left to right: “Porte-Bonheur” by Pique & Pique including ladybird embellishment; “Chevaux Grecs” by Savoir Faire Vailly AND “Il était un chat” by Isabelle Haccourt-Vautier. Charts are all originals – the ladybird is brand new, the other two are second hand.

All you need to do is leave a comm under this article, saying you’d like to enter, BEFORE 15th April midnight (my time).  I’ll then do a draw and contact the lucky person by email for postal address.  This giveaway is open to everyone, regardless of where they live. One comm only per person though ^^  Good luck!

Am also organising a giveaway on my French blog C’est Toujours Claire for 2 different charts. You’re free to take part there too – same rules apply.

46 thoughts on “Claire’s having a giveaway

  1. good afternoon,

    je tente ma chance sur votre blog anglais mais mon souvenir écolier est bien loin pour vous écrire dans la langue de Shakespeare
    Thank you
    XXXXX

    sylvie maminou

  2. 2 blogs, 2 chances de gagner des grilles !! c’est super ! pas besoin de lire l’anglais pour broder des modèles anglais ! bonne journée Claire, fais une pause de temps en temps dans le tri des tiroirs et placards.

  3. Your a busy bee – I have far too many charts myself – so will give this one a miss – but your very generous for giving someone else the opportunity to win your cherished charts 🙂

    • well I’d rather see them go to a good home than sit unused in my drawers. Don’t worry, I’ve kept plenty of charts for myself ^^

  4. Je retente ma chance, je suis pantoise devant ce blog en anglais, mon fils me dit d’apprendre l’anglais car je l’appelle à l’aide à chaque fois pour traduire les messages, je pense qu’il en a un peu marre.
    Bisous et A+

Leave a Reply

