oooh look what’s new: Bothy’s Threads (Santoro)

I love checking out what’s new in the cross stitch world – and today, I happened to stumble across some new kits, by Bothy’s Thread, using artwork by Santoro. Santoro is the artist behind “Gorjuss” – a little girl who seems to have captured many people’s hearts . . . well now there’s a new more “Tim Burton” kind of girl.  On sewandso, there are four designs available so far. I don’t like them all, but I do rather like these two.

These are NOT my photos – I’ve done a copy and paste – am just passing the word, not trying to pass these off as my stitchings or creations ^^

“Devotion”

XM3-m

and “If only . . . “

XM1-m

4 thoughts on “oooh look what’s new: Bothy’s Threads (Santoro)

    • yes, they’re really “different” aren’t they? I really like “Devotion” – will put it on my wish list for Christmas lol

  1. Our minds are thinking alike – I was on the Bothy Threads site this week – checking out all the lovely designs – didn’t buy any though – I am on my stash busting kick yet – but seriously tempted

Leave a Reply

