“my little teapot” and “my little teacup” – two new designs by Lindashee

For those of you who follow Lindashee’s blog, you might already be aware that she has designed two new FREEs for our stitching pleasure this month.

In my privileged role of “mother of the artist” I had a sneak preview of these designs ^^  Lindashee manages to find time in between studies and personal art work to design a few small charts, but she doesn’t have time to stitch them. So I volunteered ^^.  Had lots of fun stitching “my little teapot” and “my little teacup” which (following Lindashee’s instructions) I stitched on 14 count aida and then finished off in round coasters.

HR little teapot and cup 01

You can download these charts on Lindashee’s blog.

6 thoughts on ““my little teapot” and “my little teacup” – two new designs by Lindashee

Leave a Reply

