thank you Corinne and Stéphanie

I’ve already sent mail to say “thank you” to the ladies in question, but wanted to post photos and do a public thank you on my blog to Corinne and Stéphanie who have been keeping their eyes open for bookmarks for my collection.  So, first, a big thank you to Corinne

from Corinne

and then an equally big thank you to Stéphanie ^^

from stephanie

While here, I thought I’d also post update of cross stitch . . . have been working on only one project: my bear. Last time he looked like this

bear 10 08

and here’s what he looks like 10 days later.

bear 21 08

Busy working on the leaves and gradually filling in on fur as I go.

One thought on “thank you Corinne and Stéphanie

Leave a Reply

