SAL “Au coeur de la nuit” (Isabelle Haccourt Vautier)

I’ve spent the last few evenings (since Saturday I think) stitching the next stage for the “Au coeur de la nuit” SAL I’m following.  VERY stitch intensive, as Corinne has us working on the owl now . . . I’ve already used up one of my four skeins for the reddish colour and am well into the second skein and there is still loads of work to do yet.

Anyway, here is my fabric thus far

SAL IV Claire03I can now get back to my Indian Brave and perhaps do some latch-hooking before the next stage is set, on May 1st.

8 thoughts on “SAL “Au coeur de la nuit” (Isabelle Haccourt Vautier)

    • yep me too ^^. I do have some of the same colour on a cardboard thingy . . . just hope I can find it if I need it or I’ll just have to order some more lol

Leave a Reply

