pressies from blogging friends

Well I hope you all got some lovely surprises under the tree this year?  I know I did ^^. From family I got things like perfume, jewellery, books, a CD, DVDs and a “hot cookie” which is a coaster that looks like a cookie that plugs in with a USB and keeps my coffee mug warm . . . and from blogging friends, I received lots of lovely hand-made cards as well as tree decorations and more bookmarks for my collection.

I realise I didn’t take photos of everything (so sorry to Avis and Debbie whose offerings are either in the tree or hanging on ribbons on the stairway) but here are photos I thought to take of bits and bobs as I opened them

from Laurence

from Laurence

from Hélène

from Hélène

from Yvonne

from Yvonne

from Agnès

from Agnès

from Sylvie G

from Sylvie2

from Véro bis

from Véro bis

from Monique la Bretonne

from Monique

from pOmme

from pOmme

and from Titane . . . . a huge pile of bookmarks for my collection

from Titane

from Titane1

from Titane2

from Titane3

from Titane4

from Titane5

3 thoughts on “pressies from blogging friends

Leave a Reply

