thank you Margilau and Jeanna

Lovely Lionel is working overtime at the moment and it isn’t delivering xmas cards . . . nope, it’s delivering more bookmarks lol.  Two more French blogging friends sent me some bookmarks for my collection. Margilau, who picked up a couple of “publicity” bookmarks for me plus one of one of my favourite films. Title in French is “Nos Voisins les Hommes” in English, of course “Over the Hedge” . . . I simply LOVE that film!!!!!

from margilau

And Jeanna, sent me a bookmark she made: lovely blackwork stitching in orange on a pale yellow fabric . . . simply gorgeous.

from jeanna

So a big thank you ladies.

Leave a Reply

