Lizzie Kate – “did you ever” x2

The other day I posted a photo of a Lizzie Kate design I had just finished stitching, with the beginnings of a second version. Today I can show you the two versions stitched

I haven’t yet decided what fabrics I’m going to use for finishings, but I’m pretty sure I’m going to make them into little wall-hangings. My first thought is to go with these two fabrics

but I still have the stars pattern on a cream background, which might look better. So stay tuned, and I’ll show you once I’ve decided and done the sewing.

2 thoughts on “Lizzie Kate – “did you ever” x2

Leave a Reply

