I won a blog candy ^^

A little bit of excitement in this house today, when Lovely Lionel dropped off a small package while doing his rounds . . . last week I entered a Blog Candy and I was one of the two lucky winners – yay !!!  Anyway, today my little pressie arrived from Martine, atoucoeurcréatif, containing . . . a little zippy bag, a lovely length of crochet, a decorative heart to hang, a little heart embellishment and some paper butterflies.

So a big thank you to Martine – doesn’t it just make your day when the postman brings such lovely surprises?

AND . . . that’s not all . . .

I also received a series of 8 bookmarks from another blogging friend, Zazimuth, for my ever-growing collection.

Oh what a lucky girl am I ^^

Leave a Reply

