“ne laisse pas le passé . . . ” FREE chupin’s Xstitch

I had a request recently, from a French stitching friend, for a new chart lol.  She had seen the quote “Don’t let the past steal your present” on FB and asked if I could translate into French and chart it in cross-stitch for her. As it turns out, she ended up charting the text all by herself but I kept the quote in the back of my mind and have done my own version, adapting a copyright free sketch along with it.

Design measures 168 x 136 stitches because I wanted to keep the detail on the bird. You can download by clicking on the link

FREE ne laisse pas le passe

5 thoughts on ““ne laisse pas le passé . . . ” FREE chupin’s Xstitch

  1. This is so lovely! I will have to add this to my to-do list. Thanks you so much for sharing, you’re a very generous soul 🙂 I love the sentiment.

  2. Pingback: Don’t Let the Past Steal Your Present Saying Pattern · Cross-Stitch | CraftGossip.com

Leave a Reply

