16/20, 16/20, 16/20, 16/20

Title gives you my four latest grades for my Animal Care course – the least one can say is that I’m  consistent lol.

I WAS a little disappointed, I have to say as it means my overall average has been bumped down and, after 28 assignments, I now have an average of 17.81/20.  Still not too bad, but I have the feeling it’ll bump down some more . . . have just finished writing up the next assignment and am not sure if I’ve tackled the question in as much depth as necessary.  Oh well, it’s in an enveloppe waiting to be posted and I shall plug on tomorrow with the next lesson and assignment (which will be quicker to do as it’s a multi-choice one).

2 thoughts on “16/20, 16/20, 16/20, 16/20

  1. You are doing great! Keep up the good work, as I tell the kids, do the best you can do, that is all anyone can ask of you.

Leave a Reply

