more bookmarks

I’ve lost count of how many bookmarks I have in my collection, but I think it must be close to 400.

And my collection is still growing . . . the other week, I treated myself to a box-set of “cat and me” bookmarks . . . only £4 for the set, so a bargain

And . . . that is not all lol.

My daughter, who was in the UK on a school trip last week, came home yesterday, and presented me with two bookmarks she bought in the gift shop of The Beatles’ musuem in Liverpool ^^

Leave a Reply

