“square in a square” & “hearts in a square”- Renée’s version

I love receiving emails, and I love it even more when they are from stitchers with photos ^^ Today I received two photos from Renée (who doesn’t have a blog) to show me her version, in a lovely dark blue, of “Square in a Square”.

and “Hearts in a Square” in a gorgeous blood red

One thought on ““square in a square” & “hearts in a square”- Renée’s version

  1. Oh they are both lovely but the red one is my favourite. The colour is so rich 🙂 I like emails with photos too! I’ve just finished a “Cut Thru” from Bothy Threads. I’ll send you a photo soon, Avis x

Leave a Reply

