“Square in a Square” – FREE chupin’s Xstitch

FREE square in a square

I have just finished stitching another little monochrome, my own “chupin’s Xstitch” design.  Lots of fun designing the chart, which actually saw a few modifications once I sat down to actually stitch the design.  I stitched with one strand, over one, on antique white evenweave, using Threadworx “Morning Meadows”, but as with any monochrome, this would look effective in any colour.

Design measures 113 x 113 stitches.

Chart in pdf format

FREE square in a square

6 thoughts on ““Square in a Square” – FREE chupin’s Xstitch

  1. You are getting good at designing! I would love a copy of the chart. I love threadworx, have quite a few of the colors. Great job Claire!

Leave a Reply

