over on my French blog – 6000 comms

Over on my French blog, I recently reached the massive score of 6000 comms (yay) so decided to send a little parcel to Corinne, who was the lady who posted that magic number.  Corinne collects cross-stitched bookmarks, so I sent her one I had made with a Lady Kell design . . . and because Christmas is looming I sent some charts, thread, ribbons and two buttons, in the hopes they will inspire Corinne in her xmas xstitching.

And . . . today, I received an enveloppe from Corinne, with more bookmarks for my collection lol.

One thought on “over on my French blog – 6000 comms

Leave a Reply

