patchwork pincushion happy dance

Tadam

Okay, so it’s not perfect lol but it’s finished – my first official project with the ladies at the patchwork club. Lots of fun to do and can”t wait to go next Wednesday to start cutting out fabric for the second project. In the meantime, I have more sewing to keep me busy as I’ve had a promotion. From making yoyos for the group project (which I did last week) and voilà the yoyos

for this week I get to assemble some squares and triangles into strips . . . again, for the group project.

Leave a Reply

