a dragon for Cathdragon

17th August was Cathdragon’s birthday so I wanted to make her something for the occasion.  I couldn’t find any free smallish sized dragon designs that I fancied, so . . . I set to work with my Jane Greenoff CD and charted my own design using a copyright-free picture of a tribal dragon tattoo.  Rather than stitch in black, which seems to be the thing for tribal designs, I stitched in blue, and then finished off into a OOAK  zippy pouch.  Not perfect (my machine sewing never is) but it was made with love and Cathdragon knows that ^^ FREE tribaldragon

2 thoughts on “a dragon for Cathdragon

Leave a Reply

