GRAND MARQUOIR – and the race is on !

Yes folks, the race is on in this house, between my daughter and myself, to see who finishes Isabelle Vautier’s GRAND MARQUOIR first ^^

Lindashee, stitching in brown and gold  on a cream 14 count aida, is in the lead at the moment  GM megan 011109

and looks like she’ll be tackling Part six very shortly . . . whereas my version, in green and paler green, is more than four squares behind ^^   GMclaire 011109but I’m still confident I can catch my daughter up and that it’ll be neck and neck in the final straight . . . so don’t forget to tune in for further updates and see who pips who at the finishing post ^^

 

Leave a Reply

