new SAL on the agenda – Jardin Privé

Hihi . . . with the Pelin Tezer and “La petite brodeuse” SALs almost over I’ve given into temptation and just signed myself up for a new SAL which will be starting on 15th April.  A French friend (who I had the pleasure of meeting in person in February at the crafts show in Paris, is organising it on her blog: http://mamoures67.skyrock.com/

For the moment there are just the two of us signed up, so it could be a simple duet SAL but I expect, when word gets round, that more stitchers will join in.  Especially when they see the design . . . “In the Night” by Jardin Privé

Jardin Privé In the Night

It’s only a small design – measuring 100 x 58 stitches, so it should be quite a quick stitch.  Chart is available from Jardin Privé http://www.jardinprive.com/index.php?mod=MCV08 .  9 euros for the printed chart or 6 euros for the downloadable pdf chart.

4 thoughts on “new SAL on the agenda – Jardin Privé

  1. I can’t resist a cat and this seems quick and easy so count me in for the SAL – I’ll even promise to blog my updates lol

  2. Pingback: Masquerade SAL and other things « Sew…..here I go again

  3. That is such a cute chart! I really want to join in but for once I am being sensible, I have far too much on my plate at the moment. I’m looking forward to seeing your progress though

Leave a Reply

